Reviews

Average note 237 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Maëva B. noted on Google

4 months ago
julie h. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect ! Very good value for money (Original) Parfait ! Très bon rapport qualité-prix

4 months ago
Oceane C. noted on Google

5 months ago
Eleonore S. noted on Google

5 months ago
Justin B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent, easily in the top 3 of the best sushi in Lyon! (Original) Excellent, facilement dans le top 3 des meilleurs sushis de lyon !

5 months ago
Isabelle K. noted on Google

6 months ago
Zack.D noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was incredible. Very good, even delicious. Very kind staff. I recommend in every way. thanks again (Original) C’était incroyable. Très bon même délicieux. Personnel très gentil. Je recommande en tout point. Merci encore

6 months ago
MrsYoupy67 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant staff, and good meal. I ordered takeout on a delayed basis (I ordered at 12:40 p.m. to collect my order an hour later) and the order was ready at the chosen time. (Original) Personnel agréable, et bon repas. J’avais commandé à emporter de manière différée (j’avais commandé à 12h40 pour récupérer ma commande une heure après) et la commande était prête à l’heure choisie.

6 months ago
Petit G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) What a discovery! For my part, it will be 5 stars! The restaurant is clean and very well maintained. The staff is welcoming, friendly and responsive! Wide choice of sushi! Map rich in suggestions. There is something for every taste. There is something for all budgets. The sushi is fresh, very well prepared, very well seasoned and of very good quality. Very good value for money. Sushi lovers, you are served! (Original) Quelle découverte ! Pour ma part, ça sera du 5 étoiles ! Le restaurant est propre et très bien entretenu. Le staff est accueillant, sympathique et réactif ! Large choix de sushi ! Carte riche en proposition. Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Il y en a pour tous les budgets. Les sushi sont frais, très bien préparés, très bien assaisonnés et de très bonne qualité. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Amateurs de sushis, vous êtes servis !

7 months ago
Seba 7. noted on Google

7 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

UberEats

Deliveroo

JUST EAT

Lyon eats

Directions

Call